How do I Publish and Unpublish Tax plans?
What does Publishing a plan mean? Will my client see a published tax plan. What does unpublish mean?
I hit publish on one of my plans by mistake. Could that be reversed on the back end? Yes, so that same publish button you accidentally hit, should now say "unpublish". Click that and you are all set!
If the Client portal is enabled- when you hit publish it will show to the client. Selecting unpublish will take that back. Consider unpublished like a draft.